2023 InvesTex Credit Union Scholarship Recipients


The following scholarship recipients were recognized at the InvesTex Credit Union Annual Meeting held on Wednesday, April 26, 2023.

(from left to right)

Reyna Bullard – Spring High School/Spring ISD

Crystal Capetillo – Klein Collins High School/Klein ISD

Carlie Cook – Tomball High School/Tomball ISD

Vivian Garcia – Kingwood Park High School/Humble ISD

Ronnie Leija – MacArthur High School/Aldine ISD

Yoselyn Owolabi – Victory Early College High School/Aldine ISD (Not Pictured)

Good luck to all of our recipients!